RSS

Ed Schultz: I Dare Ya!

07 Sep

Ed Schultz has made a weekful of shows in the wake of Glenn Beck’s Restoring Honor rally decrying Beck and those that attended.  Mr. I’m-a-gonna-burn-down-MSNBC has said…

“I could get every union head in this country, I could organize every progressive group in this country, the main bloggers…This could be The Ed March.

[…]

I bet I could do that, I bet I could do that with this radio show and my TV show and six months’ production, six months’ promotion, if I had the budget I could equal that march. I know I could…I guarantee you, I could do more than 300,000…It ain’t a big deal.”

Really.  Ed Shultz, to coin a phrase from a great move… …I TRIPLE-DOG-DARE-YA!!

And, I’ll put $1000.00 on that bet IF you make YOUR “Ed March Rally” about Restoring Honor, about God, about the goodness of our Country, about the Constitution, and about Freedom from the parasite that is Government.

The Conservatives, Glenn Beck, and the Tea Party, unlike you and the mainstream media, will tell you how proud they are of you and hope that you will continue your efforts.

Good luck to you in your effort; I might even show up!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 7, 2010 in Constitution, Freedom, Media

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
