RSS

A Tea Partier Over The Edge

03 Oct

Ever wanted to throw a Tea Partier off a building?!? Here’s your chance!!

Special Olympics of Missouri, whose mission is to…

…provide year-round sports training and athletic competition in a variety of Olympic-type sports for children and adults with intellectual disabilities, giving them continuing opportunities to develop physical fitness, demonstrate courage, experience joy, and participate in a sharing of gifts, skills and friendship with their families, other Special Olympics athletes, and the community…

…is hosting an Over The Edge event THIS FRIDAY (10/7) at the Four Seasons Hotel at Lumiere Place in Downtown St. Louis!  Help me raise $1,500, and I will be forced to rappel down the 289 feet that is the Four Seasons Hotel in the picture below!

h/t mgc.dps.mo.gov

Please help me raise $1,500

to support Special Olympics,

and this Friday (10/7),

Over The Edge I Go!!

Lets show those whiny Liberals how the Tea Party, Conservatives, and Libertarians…

…TAKE CARE OF THEIR OWN!!

  •  Knock me off with a $50.00 donation!
  • Elbow me over with a $20.00 donation!
  • Kick me off with a $10.00 donation!
  • Push me over with a $5.00 donation!
  • Shove me off with a $1.00 donation!

Every little bit helps… …and we’re running out of time!!

Donate at the link below where you’ll get to see me in my favorite Top Hat:

http://somo.org/BrianOverTheEdge2011

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 3, 2011 in Miscellaneous

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
